You Know When You’re Fed Up With Yourself … Again?


When you’re healing from concealing something deep in what you’re feeling
Layers peeling back reveal what I believe decieves my being
This new freedom doesn’t seem real, I still feel what I’ve been fleeing
Shit I’ve been in, shit I’ve seen in the old me before I freed him

Overseeing my wellbeing seemed to be what I was needing
Agreeing to disagree to this degree with how I see things
Can’t be dealing with glass ceilings I can’t ever see me reaching
Gotta bleed the blood I’m bleeding to recieve what I am seeking

The relief when I’m relieved from unappealing
ways that seep in,
When I deep it should be screaming, plead with me to stop repeating
Fleeting grief that needs unteaching, intervening with succeeding
Deleting reasons guarenteeing, I won’t be what I’m concieving

Need to seize shit that is leading me to feel what feels most pleasing
Living free from the all demons keeping me from me achieving
Breath life into what I’m speaking, reaching highs I can’t when sleeping
Releasing energy that’s stealing meaning from the dreams I’m dreaming



Β© 2023| BINNZYtheWRITER |All Rights Reserved


What’s going on people?

It’s been a minute since I’ve been on here. My new love of comedy has slowed up the mental health poetry stuff and while it’s become the shiny new toy that I’ve become obsessed with, this has always been a way to regulate my emotions. Something I have somewhat abandoned. Until now. Been a tough period emotionally. But I think I’m at a point where I can’t stay where I am at the moment. This randomly came about from a load of built up frustration at how I’m feeling. Stagnation. Anyway, hope you enjoy and feel free to check some other stuff. Much love πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŠπŸ½πŸ–€

Lofty Struggles

Implementing Intent

Breakthrough

4 thoughts on “You Know When You’re Fed Up With Yourself … Again?

Add yours

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑